Contact Us
 

Farr Johnen & Associates Insurance Services, LLC

996 S. Seaward Avenue
Ventura, CA 93001

1114 State Street, Suite 235
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Toll Free: (800) 350-2611
Phone: (805) 644-3500
Fax: (805) 644-7868

 

Employees
 

Glen C. Farr, CLU, ChFC
(805) 644-3500 ext. 501
GFarr@FJinsure.com

Gary F. Farr, CLU
(805) 644-3500 ext. 506
Gary@FJinsure.com

Jonathan P. Johnen, CFP
(805) 644-3500 ext. 502
JJohnen@FJinsure.com

Ericka S. Pinedo
(805) 644-3500 ext. 503
EPinedo@FJinsure.com

Christopher J. Castadio
(805) 644-3500 ext. 505
CCastadio@FJinsure.com

Kayla L. Hallowell
(805) 644-3500 ext. 504
KHallowell@FJinsure.com

Melissa Thompson
(805) 644-3500 ext. 507
MThompson@FJinsure.com